CONTACT US

L & L Construction, Inc.

1040 California Road Quakertown PA 18951 US

 

(215)-536-9361 - Phone


ADDRESS

Office Hours :
M-F   7:30 AM-5:00 pm

24 hr. Emergency Service Available


Steel Erection

Brian Schreier, President

brian@landlconstructioninc.net


Shane Hess,

Operations Manager

shane@landlconstructioninc.net


Trevor Gossler, Estimator

trevor@landlconstructioninc.net


Crane Rental

Keith Schreier, Crane Rental Operations, Vice President

keith@landlcrane.net


Office

Angel Millisock,

Office Manager

angel@landlconstructioninc.net


Rachael Klein,

Administrative Assistant

rachael@landlconstructioninc.net






CORPORATE OFFICE